"Nourish" the 2017 ASP Functional Awards

← back 10 Jul 2017 2 comments

Announcing the winners of our 2017 Functional Awards

A big thank you to Allpress Studio for hosting our Functional Awards again this year and thank you to everyone who organised, participated, visited and purchased some of the amazing work on show.  

The standard of work this year was very high and we are grateful to Isobel Thom for being our judge and deciding this years winners. 

Special thanks to our prize sponsors Decopot NZ and Waikato Ceramics.




And the winners are.......

Premiere Winner of the 2017 Functional Award:
Soda fired cruet by Joelle March

First Merit Award:
Oilcan teapot by Susy Dunser

Second Merit Award:
Caviar Bowl by John Parker

Joelle March - Premiere Award

Joelle March - Premiere Award

Suzy Dünser - First Merit

Suzy Dünser - First Merit

John Parker - Second Merit

John Parker - Second Merit

2 comments Leave a comment

Lois Templeton

Oh wow and blast ..missed a really fabulous event once again .Congrats to all . Flag as inappropriate Reply

Leave a comment

You must enter a valid email address

Your comment has been posted and will appear shortly.

Share this

Email Facebook Twitter Pinterest